top of page
Rich & Russ.jpg
Richard and Beth.jpg
Lindo & Emma.jpg
Richard and Friends.jpg
Richard - Photo 1.jpg


Laura Scott

Operations Manager

Q : Where were you born?

A : Mountain Home, Idaho

Q : How long have you been in Sarasota area?

A : I moved to Sarasota 2 years ago and lived in Naples, FL since I was 3 years old.

Q : Are you married? Do you have children?

A : Yes! Married during covid-19 on 11/07/2020. No babies yet!

Q : Are you a dog person or a cat person?

A : Dog

Q :  Where is your dream vacation spot?

A : Greece

Q : Do you enjoy your job and why?

A : Absolutely!  My favorite part of the job is being an educator and helping people truly understand what they may or may not be covered for.

Q : What are some of your hobbies?

A : Cooking, roller blading, nature walks and helping people always puts a smile on my face.

Q : What is your favorite type of music?

A : I truly like almost everything. But if you start playing screamo, for me, it’s no-go.

Q : What is your zodiac sign?

A : I’m a LEO and it shows.

Q : What is your favorite sport to watch?

A : Football, go TB Bucs!

Q : All-time favorite scary movie?

A : I’m a total scaredy-cat and not a fan of scary movies.

Q : What is your favorite type of food?

A : Honestly depends on the day, I am a total foodie and willing to try anything! Today it is Indian.

Q : What is something you miss from your childhood?

A : I grew up with 3 sisters and when the weather was cooler, we would put on long socks and head to our back patio to pretend it was an ice skating rink. Also, no bills!

Q: What was your childhood nickname?

A : Lola

bottom of page